NameAddressPhoneTerm Expires
Kimberly Olson, Chair75 Mill Road603-944-66752027
Christopher Hendry, Treasurer168 King’s Highway603-926-21882025
Laura Barclay, Secretary85 Brown Avenue Apt. 122026
Andrew Morse, Vice Chair91 Langdale Drive603-926-48262027
Mary Saunders, Alternate9 Hayden Circle2025

The Board of Trustees meets every month, every third Wednesday evening at 6 PM. You can find an archive of meetings minutes and agendas below, with the most recent posted at the top of each page.

Board of Trustees agendas

Board of Trustees minutes