Main LibraryChildren’s Room
603-926-3368603-926-4729 

The Lane Library staff is here to help you with all kinds of questions. We are experts in tracking down and organizing information of all kinds. While the staff in any library are excellent generalists, each department has its own areas of expertise. Take a look at their general responsibilities, and then contact the department most appropriate for your question. Our Board of Trustees meets on the third Thursday of every month at 7:00 PM at the library. The public is welcome to attend.

Lane Library Departments

TitleEmailResponsibilities
Board of Trusteestrustees@hampton.lib.nh.usPublicly-elected board overseeing the library & its staff.
Childrenchildren@hampton.lib.nh.usQuestions relating to library services for children
Circulation Deskcirc@hampton.lib.nh.usLoans, overdues, returns, other questions regarding the circulating collection
Inter-Library Loanill@hampton.lib.nh.usObtaining materials not held in our collection
Library Directordirector@hampton.lib.nh.usQuestions pertaining to local history & genealogy
Reference Deskref@hampton.lib.nh.usReference questions, help with research, etc.
Teenslmlteens@hampton.lib.nh.usQuestions relating to library services for young adults

Library Staff

NamePositionEmail
Amanda Reynolds CooperLibrary Directoramanda@hampton.lib.nh.us
Stacy MazurAsst. Director, Marketing & Events Librarianstacy@hampton.lib.nh.us
Paulina ShadowensCommunity Experience Librarianpaulina@hampton.lib.nh.us
Kevin Robbitts-TerrySystems Librariankevin@hampton.lib.nh.us
Wendy RegaCollection Maintenance Librarianwendy@hampton.lib.nh.us
Kathleen HallAcquisitions Librariankathleen@hampton.lib.nh.us
Jennifer RichardsCataloging Librarianjennifer@hampton.lib.nh.us
Jenne DemacPatron Services Assistant Librarian
Joan MaloneyPatron Services Assistant Librarian
Carol MenardPatron Services Assistant Librarian
Mikki PhillipsPatron Services Assistant Librarian
Liz PremoPatron Services Assistant Librarian
Sharon SvirskyPatron Services Assistant Librarian