Winnacunnet Cooperative School Board

NameRepresentingContact InfoEmailTerm Expires
Chris Muns, ChairMember At Large929-2183cmuns@sau21.org2015
Henry Marsh, Vice-ChairNorth Hampton964-5164hmarsh@sau21.org2016
Leslie Russell LafondHampton llafond@sau21.org2015
David GandtHampton Falls dgandt@sau21.org2017
Frances HendersonSeabrookfhenderson@sau21.org2017

School Board website with minutes, policies and videos

Do you have a correction or addition to this list? Send an email to webmaster(at)

Back to the Committee List