Hampton Planning Board

NameAddressTelephoneEmailTerm Expires
Francis "Fran" McMahon4 Ash Street926-2096bonfran (at) comcast.net2022
Ann Carnaby, Vice-Chair54 Tide Mill Rd.926-8315 (day), 926-4917 (eves)

annthehatter (at) gmail.com

acarnaby (at) town.hampton.nh.us

J. Tracy Emerick, Chair207 North Shore Rd.498-6002 (day), 926-8316 (eves)tracyemerick (at) gmail.com2021
Keith Lessard173 Mill Road926-8708x120 (day), 926-7421 (eves)klessard (at) sau90.org


Mark Olson75 Mill Road944-0035

markolson (at) comcast.net

Alex Loiseau, Clerk487 Ocean Blvd.997-6364alexloiseau (at) gmail.com2020

Mary-Louise Woolsey,

Alternate Selectmen's Rep.

148 Little River Rd.926-3544mwoolsey (at) town.hampton.nh.us2020
Jim Waddell, Selectmen's Representative529 Ocean Blvd601-6108jwaddell (at) town.hampton.nh.us2020
Jason Bachand, Town PlannerPlanning Office, Town Hall929-5913jbachand (at) town.hampton.nh.us
Steven Miller (Alternate)43 Edgewood Dr. steve (at) maguiremanagement.com2020
Brendan McNamara (Alternate)15 Island Path Road918-1084brendanmcnamara1 (at) hotmail.com


Norman Carpentier (Alternate)Campbell Drive918-9587carpentierconstruction (at) gmail.com


Steve Chase, (Alternate)561 Ocean Blvd. #2475-2594schase603 (at) aol.com


Laurie Olivier, Office Manager/PlanningPlanning Office, Town Hall929-5913lolivier (at) town.hampton.nh.us 

Minutes of the Planning Board can be viewed on the Town's website.

View streaming video of the meetings online

Do you have a correction or addition to this list? Send an email to webmaster (at) hampton.lib.nh.us

Back to the Committee List