Hampton's Representatives to the New Hampshire Legislature

Hampton's State Senator, District 24

Nancy F. Stiles (R)
1 Hayden Circle, Hampton, NH 03842-1165 (603)271-6933 nancy.stiles@leg.state.nh.us Committees: Health, Education and Human Services Committee (Chair), Transportation and Public & Municipal Affairs Committees -- Web page

Hampton's State Representatives, Districts 21 & 37

District 21

Robert R Cushing , Hampton (D)
395 Winnacunnet Rd, Hampton, NH 03842-2732 (603)926-2737 renny.cushing@leg.state.nh.us Committee: Criminal Justice and Public Safety -- Web page
Frederick C. Rice (R)
15 Heather Lane, Hampton, NH 03842-1118 (603)929-1517 fred.rice@leg.state.nh.us Committee: Commerce and Consumer Affairs -- Web page
Chris Muns (D)
5 Nersesian Way, Hampton, NH 03842-1561 (603)929-3629chris.muns@leg.state.nh.us Committee: Commerce and Consumer Affairs -- Web page
J. Tracy Emerick (R)
207 North Shore Road, Hampton, NH 03842-1468 (603)926-8316 tracy.emerick@leg.state.nh.us Committee: Labor, Industrial and Rehabilitative Services -- Web page

District 37

E. Elaine Andrews-Ahearn (D)
195 Exeter Rd, Hampton Falls, NH 03844-2010 (603)772-7069 elaine.andrews-ahearn@leg.state.nh.us Committees: Health, Human Services and Elderly Affairs -- Web page

In the event this page has not been updated since the last election, please let us know at the address below, but you may also search for this information on the State website here: http://www.gencourt.state.nh.us/house/members/wml.aspx

Do you have a correction or addition to this list? Send an email to webmaster(at)hampton.lib.nh.us