Library Board of Trustees

The Trustees usually meet at the library on the third Wednesday of every month at 6:30 p.m. In April 2015 it will be the fourth Wednesday. In November 2015 it will be the third Tuesday.

NameAddressPhoneTerm Expires
Robert "Bob" Lamothe, Chair225 Exeter Road918-63362017
Dick Desrosiers, Vice-Chair40 Salt Meadows929-06352018
Deborah Knowlton, Secretary127 Winnacunnet Road926-28372017
Diane Crow, Treasurer5 Dalton Road926-37972018
Linda Sadlock30 Gale Road929-37322016
Chris Hendry -- Alternate168 King's Hwy.926-21882016

View library Trustee meeting minutes

Back to the Committee List